Skip to content

reflections

January 30, 2010

A new year, a new start.  I took these on New Years Eve…all the while thinking they would be my first post when I started my blog the next day, January 1st.  ‘Reflections’ seemed like a good theme — stepping into a new year, a new decade, a new outlook on life.  So much had changed in my life in the months approaching 2010, I couldn’t help but think this new year would bring nothing but opportunities and happy change.  So… I am a month late in actually getting my blog started and posting them…but now, one month into 2010, I can’t help but agree with my new years thoughts.  This is gonna be a good year. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

