Skip to content

it’s easier to leave than to be left behind

January 31, 2010

Inspired by R.E.M. ‘Leaving New York‘  

Williamsburg, Brooklyn

4 Comments leave one →
  1. justin permalink
    January 31, 2010 9:57 pm

    good stuff! do you prefer black and white? I find it difficult to use. I need/use color in my shots amongst other habits I refuse to break when working with photography.

    • January 31, 2010 11:37 pm

      I have always loved b&w, started from when i used to process all my shots in my old darkroom…I do use color as well, but constantly find myself drawn towards monochrome. Thanks so much for checking out my work and taking the time to comment.

  2. melissamenard permalink
    February 6, 2010 10:42 am

    I love your blog. PERIOD.

    • February 6, 2010 10:53 am

      yay, thanks so much:) AND for the amazing logo and name, not to mention the motivation to even start this thing.

Leave a Reply

