Skip to content

is it possible to fall in love with a camera?

February 23, 2010

Well I think I have.  I recently rented a Canon 5d Mark II for a wedding I shot this past weekend, and it has been pure bliss working with this amazing machine.  These shots are from my first encounter with my beloved camera — some detail shots from a Crowded Closet shoot with Melissa (using a Canon 100 mm 2.0 lens, love that as well).  Sorry I have been slacking on my blog posts, it has been a crazy couple weeks and I have soooo much editing to catch up on, not to mention the site redesign I have in the works.  Stay tuned.

Oh yeah, and PS: This camera WILL be mine by the end of the year.  🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

